208 comments

Hello All,

I've bought this template but I'm in trouble regarding the menu on right side.
When user open the second level an scroll bar appears (horizontal).
Please, see the screenshots:

http://www.lean.org.br/img/menu/menu1.jpg
http://www.lean.org.br/img/menu/menu2.jpg

Can you send me the answer by email? rodrigo@lean.org.br

regards,
Rodrigo Aquino.
Hello Rodrigo,

thank you very much for contacting us and for choosing our product, we have sent you an email and waiting for your response.

PS: The upcoming version 1.2, that will released next week, will include a fix for this issue.

Kind Regards,
HtmlCoder
Hi,
I have purchased this theme and need some help. On your live demo page i can see style switcher. How do i implement the same on the downloaded template files.

Regards
Hi geekashu,

thank you very much for choosing our template. We are using the style switcher only to the live preview for demostration purposes. Can you please contact our support http://htmlcoder.me/support in order to send you the necessary instructions.

Many Thanks,
HtmlCoder
slaction PURCHASED
Hi,

I've purchased this theme and love it so far, but it's not actually working on my IPhone. The page loads but everything is blank, no images or text or anything.

I'm using an Iphone 6+.

Any help would be appreciated.

Thanks
Hi slaction,

thank you very much for contacting us and for purchasing our template. If you are seeing the template into the live preview of wrapbootstrap marketplace please remove the iframe of wrapbootstrap first or use the following link http://htmlcoder.me/preview/idea/v.1.1/html/ . Can you please confirm that everything is ok?

Many Thanks,
HtmlCoder
slaction PURCHASED
Yes, that seems to have fixed it, the issue was with the iframe.

Thanks for the support!
Great update guys. I was looking for option to create some form elements on the main banner and you guys have added Home-Shop page. Also I was looking for login and register pages which is also part of new release. WOW Just amazing!!!!!

Thanks
We are very happy to see comments like this :-), thank you very much Neeraj !! We will continue to updating the iDea template and adding new pages and features in the future.

Many Thanks,
HtmlCoder
If I purchase this theme, how do I set it up? I'm used to working with FrontPage over the years to create HTML pages and for the past year or so I've been working with WordPress. Is the setup for bootstrap browser based, or do I need to have some other software to work with it?
Hello axecaster,

thank you very much for contacting us, iDea template is a static HTML5 template so first of all you must be familiar with HTML and CSS. You don't need any special tool or software in order to set it up or customize it. You can do that with a simple text editor like nodepad++ http://notepad-plus-plus.org/ or any other of your choice. Into the downloaded files there is detailed documetation about the template.

If you have further questions or queries please contact us http://htmlcoder.me/contact.

Kind Regards,
HtmlCoder
I bought this template after several template from Monster Templates. The template is excellent and easy to use and the support team is fantastic.

Highly recommended.
Thank you very much for your nice words Smile, we are really very happy to see comments like this.

Many Thanks,
HtmlCoder
dcalfx PURCHASED
Hello HtmlCoder

Your Theme is really Fantastic. I would like to know if there is a rtl css for this theme.

Thanks
Dcalfx
Hello Dcalfx,

thank you very much for contacting us and for choosing our product. Unfortunately we don't have prepared { yet } a css file for rtl websites.

If you have further questions or queries please contact us http://htmlcoder.me/support.

Thank you again.

Kind Regards,
HtmlCoder
hi there looking for an example for the bootstrap function dropup, with say mega-menu
Hi profiteers,

thank you very much for purchasing our template. Here is an example of dropup menu with toggle button:

<div class="btn-group dropup">
<button type="button" class="btn btn-default dropdown-toggle" data-toggle="dropdown" aria-expanded="false">
Dropup
</button>
<ul class="dropdown-menu" role="menu">
<li><a href="#">Action</a></li>
<li><a href="#">Another action</a></li>
<li><a href="#">Something else here</a></li>
<li class="divider"></li>
<li><a href="#">Separated link</a></li>
</ul>
</div>

The mega menu is supported only for dropdown menus, currently. If you have further questions or queries please contact our support http://htmlcoder.me/support.

Many Thanks,
HtmlCoder
I found another solution was to change the css

.mega-menu .dropdown-menu {
left: 0;
top: auto <-- changed
width: 100%;
bottom:96%; <--changed
padding: 10px 20px;
border :4px solid #FFC12A;
}
Thank you very much for posting this, FYI your solution is also affects the dropdowns of main menu but if this is the desired behavior then ok :-)

If you have further questions or queries, you can always contact our support http://htmlcoder.me/support.

Many Thanks,
HtmlCoder
Great design!

Is there any chance for the razor version (ASP.NET MVC) ?
Hi sinpin,

thank you very much for contacting us, regarding your question, no we don't have any plans for a razor version of iDea template.

If you have further questions or queries please contact us, http://htmlcoder.me/contact.

Many Thanks,
HtmlCoder
Hi, do you have ruby rails ready for this template? thanks!
Hello pinegrow,

many thanks for contacting us, no we don't have ruby on rails for this template.

If you have further questions or queries don't hesitate to contact us, http://htmlcoder.me/contact.

Best,
HtmlCoder
csaludos PURCHASED
Hello. How do I remove in Portfolio: All?
Hello csaludos,

thank you very for contacting us and for choosing our product, can you please contact our support (http://htmlcoder.me/support) about this query.

thank you again!

Kind Regards,
HtmlCoder
Good afternoon ,

I bought the template for iDea liked the layout and images used in it, so that when it came did not come any image , would welcome all template images along with the files.
Hello 3upsolucoes,

thank you very much for choosing our product and for your nice words. As we are mentioning to the credits of the description page https://wrapbootstrap.com/theme/idea-responsive-website-template-WB0DN19X0 "The images used on the live demo website are for demonstration purposes only and are not included in the file for download." In the downloaded files we have placeholder images.

If you want we can give you the list of the images, so you can buy them. Also some of the images are free we can give you the links to download them if needed. Please contact our support in order to send you the list http://htmlcoder.me/contact.

Many Thanks,
HtmlCoder
hpyzmn PURCHASED
Hi, I bought this template and it is awesome! I would like to disable slideshow for Home-v3. How can I do that?
Hello hpyzmn,

thank you very much for contacting us and for choosing our template, we are glad that you liked it! For technical inquiries, please contact our support http://htmlcoder.me/support.

Many Thanks,
HtmlCoder
Is there a way to disable the slider? I looked at all the settings and I didn't see how to turn it off so it would only show the first pix and no others.

Is there a way to get rid of the controls?

I only want a one-slide slider. yeah, makes no sense but I figure it would be easier to let the slider display one slide than to rip out all the code and put a pix in its place..

Any help would be appreciated?
Hello acanton77,

thank you very much for choosing our template. Regarding your questions we have already mailed you.

Many Thanks,
HtmlCoder
in date comes the upgrade of the 1.3 product idea I appreciate if you send me thanks

Update the idea page

and if the new version came out you send
Hello magomartinez,

thank you very much for contacting us and for choosing our template, regarding your question when the new version will released you will get a notification email and you will able to download it from this link https://wrapbootstrap.com/support/download-resender.

Many Thanks,
HtmlCoder
Hi i bought this template and its awesome.
Hey, can i change the copyright to our name?
Hello meekuchan100,

many thanks for contacting us and for choosing our product, regarding your question for license and copyright issues please contact the support of wrapbootstrap.

Many Thanks,
HtmlCoder
Thanks i already mailed them. :)
Great theme. Good value.

I use the one-page option. Is there a way to keep the toggle menu at the top when using a small device. There is always a menu on a laptop or desktop, but on smaller devices it is scroll only. If there is some magic code, perhaps you can share it (I'me very technical but new to Boot.)
Hello acanton77,

many thanks for purchasing iDea template and for contacting, I have already mailed you.

Many Thanks,
HtmlCoder
Hi guys! I've purchased this template because I thought it was nice, really easy and intuitive to use. Maybe my problem is easy to solve but....I thought I could just upload the template as any other templates in my joomla site. But I can't upload the template.

Can anyone help me to upload and implement this theme? Maybe I must upload something related to bootstrap before? I'm really lost....
Thanks for your help
Hello albertocella,

thank you very much for purchasing iDea template. I already emailed you.

Many Thanks,
HtmlCoder
Good day

I have purchased and configured the site, found at http://www.teachercertified.ca

I am having difficulty with the contact page in that it is sending the email to the correct account, but no confirmation of the message being sent is being displayed. That is resulting in the visitor pushing the submit numerous times and the email sending numerous times.

Love the template, thanks in advance for the help.

Trev
Hello tllewellyn,

thank you very much for purchasing the iDea template. For technical inquiries, please use our support page http://htmlcoder.me/support.

Many Thanks,
HtmlCoder
hello, ipurchased this item and iwant bootstrap-rtl for it
Hello Mai_sallam,

thank you very much for choosing iDea template. Unfortunately we don't have a version for RTL websites, but you can contact our support if you need any assistance http://htmlcoder.me/support.

Many Thanks,
HtmlCoder

Write a comment

This is a great way to give the seller feedback and ask them questions about their item.

You must sign in to write a comment

Sign in or sign up to make a purchase

$15
4103Purchases

Licenses: Details »

Single application $15
Version:1.6
Type:
  • HTML Template
Bootstrap: Compatible with 3.3.x
Layouts:
  • Responsive
Browsers:
  • IE 9, 10, 11
  • Latest Chrome
  • Latest Firefox
  • Latest Safari
Uses Less:No
Uses Sass:Yes
Categories:
Tags: business, clean, corporate, css3, html5, multipage, multipurpose, portfolio, sass, white
Item#:WB0DN19X0
Released:3 years ago
Updated:1 month ago
Sold exclusively on WrapBootstrap
HtmlCoder

HtmlCoder

Signed up 3 years ago

Need an admin theme?

About Bootstrap

Bootstrap is designed to help people of all skill levels – designer or developer, huge nerd or early beginner. Use it as a complete kit or use it to start something more complex.

Unlike other front-end toolkits, Bootstrap was designed first and foremost as a styleguide to document not only its features, but best practices and living, coded examples.

Built to support new HTML5 elements and syntax with progressively enhanced components.

Browser support

Bootstrap is tested and supported in major modern browsers like Chrome, Firefox, and Internet Explorer.

Tested and supported in Chrome, Safari, Firefox, Internet Explorer, and Opera.
  • Latest Chrome
  • Latest Firefox
  • Latest Safari
  • Latest Edge
  • Internet Explorer 9/10/11
  • Latest Opera

Features & includes

Bootstrap provides an unparalleled array of features and reusable components that let you hit the ground running: