11 comments

The layout looks great, but sorry - jquery based "sticky" things are unnecessary and generally bad. Please consider a layout without whole jquery stuff, just static html and css. Thanks.
Hi,

Thank you for being interested in Kotha Pro Template. We'll try to update it next version ASAP. If you need this template without sticky features, you can buy it now, we'll remove the jquery based "sticky" things for free.
Please note that once you purchased the Kotha Pro HTML template, send it to shapedtheme@gmail.com

Best Regards
Hi,

I brought this theme and I like it a lot. However there seems to be a problem with the google map on the contact page. There is no map image loaded and in the browser's console I get authentication errors in both Firefox and Chrome:

Failed to load resource: the server responded with a status of 403 (Forbidden)
ViewportInfoService.GetViewportInfo Failed to load resource: the server responded with a status of 403 (Forbidden)
maps.googleapis.com/maps-api-v3/api/js/24/3/util.js:218 Google Maps API warning: NoApiKeys https://developers.google.com/maps/documentation/javascript/error-messages#no-api-keys
oD.T @ maps.googleapis.com/maps-api-v3/api/js/24/3/util.js:218
AuthenticationService.Authenticate Failed to load resource: the server responded with a status of 403 (Forbidden)

It was like this before I changed anything on the page (it is also like this in the demo but I thought it might be just a demo hosting bug). I changed my Lat/long coordinates and I got the same result. I'm not much of a frontend coder so it wasn't obvious to me.

Is there anything else I need to do or is there a bug in the authentication/API key or something like that?

Can you look into it in the next update if the problem is in the code?

Thanks!
Hi,

Thanks for liking our template.
We are sorry for the inconvenience, will update template ASAP. In the meantime, you can use the template with replacing a js file.

Download the map.js file from here – https://www.dropbox.com/s/jqswl28suyyq39o/map.zip?dl=0
Replace the map.js file in this directory(/assets/js/map.js) with new map.js

Regards,
Thanks for the quick update! It now works :D
Hi,

it's a week later and the map on the contact page appears to have stopped working again (after I updated it). Do you have a more permanent solution, or do you have to hard code stuff that changes often etc.?

I just need to take a decision soon whether to abandon it for a linked image to google maps or if there is a way to rely on it without having to constantly update it.

Thanks!
We've updated the template. In our end, it's working fine. Can you please share us your site link so that we can look into the issue?

Regards
It is a very nice theme. I think there is a small type on the Contact page, I assume it should be "SEND MESSAGE" and not "SEND MASSAGE"?
Ops... I meant to write "a small typo". A bit ironic :)
We just launched our site with the Kotha Pro theme:
http://www.goalbloggers.com/

Our feedback is really positive: It was really easy to customize the theme to our needs and the HTML/CSS code was easy to understand.
Thanks for your comments. We'll fix the typo. If you want can give us a review on our site - https://shapedtheme.com/post-your-review/

Best regards,

Write a comment

This is a great way to give the seller feedback and ask them questions about their item.

You must sign in to write a comment

Sign in or sign up to make a purchase

$19
181Purchases

Licenses: Details »

Single application $19
Version:2.0
Type:
  • HTML Template
Bootstrap: Compatible with 3.3.x
Layouts:
  • Responsive
Browsers:
  • IE 9, 10, 11
  • Latest Chrome
  • Latest Edge
  • Latest Firefox
  • Latest Safari
Uses Less:No
Uses Sass:Yes
Categories:
Tags: beautiful, blog, bootstrap blog template, bootstrap template, clean, dynamic contact form, modern, responsive, template
Item#:WB0532194
Released:1 year ago
Updated:2 months ago
Sold exclusively on WrapBootstrap
shapedtheme

shapedtheme

Signed up 1 year ago

Need an admin theme?

About Bootstrap

Bootstrap is designed to help people of all skill levels – designer or developer, huge nerd or early beginner. Use it as a complete kit or use it to start something more complex.

Unlike other front-end toolkits, Bootstrap was designed first and foremost as a styleguide to document not only its features, but best practices and living, coded examples.

Built to support new HTML5 elements and syntax with progressively enhanced components.

Browser support

Bootstrap is tested and supported in major modern browsers like Chrome, Firefox, and Internet Explorer.

Tested and supported in Chrome, Safari, Firefox, Internet Explorer, and Opera.
  • Latest Chrome
  • Latest Firefox
  • Latest Safari
  • Latest Edge
  • Internet Explorer 9/10/11
  • Latest Opera

Features & includes

Bootstrap provides an unparalleled array of features and reusable components that let you hit the ground running: