450 comments

I have purchased this template and have two questions.
See this image for both: https://postimg.org/image/b46679xmn/
1. Can I remove the gap at the top of the page.
2. Bug where the page doesn't reflow leaving wasted space when aside is fixed to the left or right.

Otherwise a great template, thanks!
Yes, you can. Please edit "boxed-top-margin" variable in the LESS, SASS or SCSS files.
If you have any other question please contact me via my profile page, we will try to help you.

We basically reserve this comment section here for pre-sale questions.

Thanks!
How can I receive a version of my version?
How can I receive a update of my version?*******
Please visit the following link to download the latest update.
https://wrapbootstrap.com/support/download-resender
t0ne PURCHASED
Datepicker doesn't work:
http://www.themeon.net/nifty/v2.6/forms-components.html

can you fix it please?
t0ne PURCHASED
.datepicker > div {
/*display: none;*/
display: block;
}
fixed it for me, not tested
Thank you for informing us, we will check it and fix it soon.
sabival PURCHASED
I am experiencing the same thing. I realized it doesn't work with jQuery versions 3.1.1 and above..
We have fixed the issue and released an update.
Please check it out.

Thanks!
Hello. Can you tell me, when I can expectate a new version? Do you have any plan for a new version?
We are still working for updates and we've added some new plugins, icons and fixes some bugs.
Unfortunately, we can not determine when to release it but for the next week you will receive a small update about fix the datapicker plugins.
We are still working for updates and we've added some new plugins, icons and fixes some bugs.
Unfortunately, we can not determine when to release it but for the next week you will receive a small update about fix the datapicker plugins.
Hello, I wanted to know if you are thinking of including some of material design , thanks
Hello,
It will take a little longer, but we still consider about it and I hope we can apply it to version 3.0
pkng212 PURCHASED
Hi.
I found that Bootstrap Datepicker is not working on latest update (2.6).
Any solution please?
Thanks
Hi,
We are still working to fix the issue and hope to release a small update soon.

Regards
Hi,

We have fixed the issue and released an update.
Please check it out.

Thanks!
Datatable Buttons extesion Not working with the theme. Please Provide example with excel, pdf export & print option of datatable. Export & print are very imp features for tabular data.
It would be good to have a page with export / print of tables features..

Let us know
DataTable is a third party plugin so please don't forget to check their documents and tutorials at https://www.datatables.net/

If you have any other question please contact me via my profile page, we will try to help you.
We basically reserve this comment section here for pre-sale questions.

Thanks!
After I download the latest version (2.6.1), I still get Uncaught Error: Bootstrap's JavaScript requires jQuery version 1.9.1 or higher, but lower than version 3. Is this the latest version?
We just checked and did not find this issue in our latest version. Maybe you are using an older version or disable javascript in your browsers.

We basically reserve this comment section here for pre-sale questions.
If you have any other question please contact me via my profile page, we will try to help you.

Thanks!
Venkatp PURCHASED
Bought this theme ... when we reduce the browser size and minimize the window horizontal scroll is missing. Can any one help me how can i fix this ?

Regards,
Venkat P
Venkatp PURCHASED
http://web-staging.in/synapseui/v4.0-latest/quick-sms.html
This theme is responsive template so you don't need a horizontal scrollbar. All elements will automatically resize to fit the browsers or screens width and I think all responsive design should be like that.

If you have any other question please contact me via my profile page, we will try to help you. We basically reserve this comment section here for pre-sale questions.

Thanks!
Rusdi PURCHASED
Hi there?!

Please check for the Pages > Blank and the login Screen, if opened using Safari - it only shows 1/2 pages on its height?!

It shows fine on the other browsers - but not on Safari.

Could you please fix this issue since Safari is browser used by iOS users?

Thank you!
Hi Rusdi,

We will check and fix it also we will release an update version for it.
Thank you for informing us about the issue :)

Regards!
When FooTable plugin will be updated to the latest version?
We are still updating all of our third-party plugins to the latest version and fix a few issues.
You should get it in the next version :)

Regards!
Hi, some bugs in /demo/css/nifty.css
1. Please, delete lines 1104-1105:
background-image: url('../img/nav-profile.png');
background-size: cover;
2. Fix line 7435:
font-family: fontAwesome;
To:
font-family: FontAwesome;
Thanks for your feedback.
We will check it out and make improvements.
Fixed in version 2.7

Thanks!
Hi, I purchased this template. The template seems to be using jQuery@1.7.4, that is deprecated, then I got some problems when using jQuery. Is there something I can do to avoid all those messages in red? Thanks any help in advance
Im trying tu run the React seed project sample
SORRY ... THIS QUESTION IS NOT FOR THIS TEMPLATE
sorry again
It doesn't matter!
Have a nice day :)
Good update, but I think you forgot to redefine margins (left and right) for
.form-horizontal .form-group
It must be -7.5px, but now it is -15px
This is due to an update from Bootstrap.
We will check and make improvements if we find any significant problems.

Thanks for your feedback, really appreciate it.
Fixed in version 2.7.1

Thanks!
You forgot to add fontawesome.css to some pages like UI > Panels
In your demo
Thanks for informing, we will fix this in upcoming update.
Fixed in version 2.7.1

Thanks!
Hi! Do you have a version of the template compiled for react? Even if it is charged.

Thank you
Unfortunately for the moment we do not have the reactjs version yet.
We will consider this for future development.

Thank you!
kanevin PURCHASED
Hi,

I have updated my template to v2.7.1.

My website uses select2 inside a modal and previously worked.

It no longer shows a dropwdown when clicked.

Do you have a workaround please?

Thanks
Hi,

We would be pleased if you contact us via the contact form.
So we can ask for details of the problem you are facing and send the repair file if needed.

We basically reserve this comment section here for pre-sale questions.

Regards!
ryanoff PURCHASED
When I use the Bootstrap datepicker it is not styled as shown in the theme template form > advanced components. It appears nearly identical to the standard bootstrap styling. What do I need to do get it styled correctly with the blue top?

I don't see any specific classes on the datepicker forms, so I assume I am missing some stylesheet include?

Thanks
ryanoff PURCHASED
I found my answer. I somehow missed installing the plugins > bootstrap-datepicker CSS file. After moving that in to the right place in my Rails app, it works great.
Thank you for your comment.
We're glad the issue has been resolved.

Regards!
I love the theme! Keep up the good work!
But i have a smalle question, any idea when it will be upgraded to Bootstrap 4?
Thank you for your comment.
Yes we have plans, but not soon as we are working on more and more great features :)

Regards!
Hi, check your List Group components.
When I hover on the colored list item it disappears.
And I can't add a colored list item to the striped list, it will override.

Or can you provide me some access to your repository, so I can send you a pull request?
Hi, Thank you for informing us, we will check it and fix it soon.

Write a comment

This is a great way to give the seller feedback and ask them questions about their item.

You must sign in to write a comment

Sign in or sign up to make a purchase

$17
2721Purchases

Licenses: Details »

Single application $17
Version:2.9
Type:
  • HTML Template
Bootstrap: Compatible with 3.3.x
Layouts:
  • Responsive
  • Fluid
  • Fixed-width
Browsers:
  • IE 9, 10, 11
  • Latest Chrome
  • Latest Edge
  • Latest Firefox
  • Latest Safari
Uses Less:Yes
Uses Sass:Yes
Categories:
Tags: admin, bootstrap, dashboard, email, flat, less, nifty, responsive, template, theme
Item#:WB0048JF7
Released:2 years ago
Updated:2 days ago
ThemeOn

ThemeOn

Signed up 3 years ago

Need a front-end theme?

About Bootstrap

Bootstrap is designed to help people of all skill levels – designer or developer, huge nerd or early beginner. Use it as a complete kit or use it to start something more complex.

Unlike other front-end toolkits, Bootstrap was designed first and foremost as a styleguide to document not only its features, but best practices and living, coded examples.

Built to support new HTML5 elements and syntax with progressively enhanced components.

Browser support

Bootstrap is tested and supported in major modern browsers like Chrome, Firefox, and Internet Explorer.

Tested and supported in Chrome, Safari, Firefox, Internet Explorer, and Opera.
  • Latest Chrome
  • Latest Firefox
  • Latest Safari
  • Latest Edge
  • Internet Explorer 9/10/11
  • Latest Opera

Features & includes

Bootstrap provides an unparalleled array of features and reusable components that let you hit the ground running: