3962 comments

In page forms/plugins in package Angular js,

error:
click in input datepicker and select date redirect to home.
hi,

That's easily fixable, you can contact us on support for the small fix.

Thanks,
Sunny
Linz PURCHASED
Hi,

Could you please explain How to add Bootstrap Date time picker in MVC5 Application.
I tried so many ways to embed in SmartAdmin, cant get a satisfied way to accommodate it.
I hope most of the time your bootstrap.min.js is clashing with mvc one.

Anyway I am new to MVC, please help to sort out.

Looking similar to the https://eonasdan.github.io/bootstrap-datetimepicker/ or https://tarruda.github.io/bootstrap-datetimepicker/
Hi,

For support questions you will need to follow these guidelines: https://wrapbootstrap.com/user/MyOrange

Thanks,
Sunny
avatoz PURCHASED
Hey man,

Are you planning on release a Vue.js version?
Hi,

Currently there are no plans as yet. You can follow us on twitter for such announcements. :)

Thanks,
Sunny
dannysh PURCHASED
Hi,
in the form-wizard widget, if I want more than 4 steps in the "basic example", the circles with the steps numbers break into the next "line" because it seems that the lines between the circles "keep" on the same length instead to become shorter and "give space" to the all step-circles...
Am I right? if so, what can I do if I have 6 steps?

Thanks a lot
dannysh PURCHASED
Sorry, sent you an Email to the support.
Thanks
Hi i want to buy this awesome admin template just for RTL language purpose but there is a little bit problem in the interface, such a number in front of each menu label in RTL mode or the direction of browse button in the basic form element section. My question is you will fix this example bug automatically or should i report them to you to fix them?
The second question is about support this kind of issue about interface. What is the process of fixing a bug and how long does it take to fix and how often does it take to release a new stable version.
Thank you <3
Hi,

You can report all bugs to support@myorange.ca; we try to do it as soon as possible, there is no definitive timeline. If its something simple as fixing some css classes we will do it more quickly.

Thanks,
Support
I can not apply a reload to the datatables
Hi,

You will need to contact us on support email with your license ID.

Thanks,
Support
Hello, I apologize for the machine English)
I want to legally purchase smartadmin-ng2
But the payment option with paypal is not very convenient for me (there are no cards for payment from Russia) Are there any other payment options. Maybe not on wrapbootstrap?
Hi,

I have many customers from Russia, normally they will use a virtual creditcard and pay with paypal. Also paypal should accept all major creditcards. You can contact support@wrapbootstrap.com for other options though the virtual creditcard is the best option.

https://www.paypal-community.com/t5/About-Payments-Archive/%D0%A1an-t-pay-for-the-purchase-in-the-russian-online-store/td-p/714307

Thanks,
Support
Hi , I'm using this admin theme in my sample project with angular 2/4 its pretty awesome theme,,, but now i want to add analog clock to my sample app, is there any plan to add analog clock to this theme in the next update?
thanks in advance
Hi,

You can send us a request on the support email and if enough users request for it we will certainly add it.

Thanks,
Sunny
I get error when i run this script "Error requesting undefined: 404 Not Found"
hi,

See here for instructions on requesting support

https://wrapbootstrap.com/user/MyOrange
Would be nice to have a react-redux-universal version
Hello,

Will be adding to the bucket list :)

Thanks,
Support
luck143 PURCHASED
Waste of time and money :/
Hello,

We are sorry you had experienced difficulty with the theme and was unable to come to a satisfaction.

Please do keep in mind that support is limited to bug fixes and updates only. We do not provide support for any level of customization or codes that was not part of the original build.

In your question you informed us that you do not have good experience with AngularJS, and asked us if you can mix angularJS_version_1.0 with Ajax_version; this is something that will fall out of scope of our support as you are mixing codes to create a completely separate version (changing the originality of the code).

If you have any questions that is part of the original template please feel free to email us and we will be happy to provide further help.

Best regards,
Support
Hi again,,
On angular 2/4 version on dashboard when u create new toDo's , it'll add to the complete task's and it ignore the toDo's state,,, its kind of weird, i actually fix it in my personal project but it broken in original smartadmin.
Hello,

Thank you for pointing this out. Its there only as an example, SmartAdmin is not a fully working app, you have to develop it further to your requirements.

Thanks,
Sunny
Hello,

how can I achieve to keep the navigation minfied after a page reload? I'm using the HTML_Full_Version (1.8.7.3) package.

Thank you,
Alex
hello,

You have to add a class to body tag, please refer to the docs.

Thanks,
Sunny
When do you expect to release SmartAdmin with Bootstrap 4?
There is no ETA till BS4 is officially released.
Hi There,

After coding is done in dev environment when i planned to migrate to production what files needed in AngularJS 1. X version.

In dev environment i customized by creating my own views, controllers and after running the command npm run dev in dev environment it is getting updated to app.js file. I know in the read me file you mentioned npm run production but my question is still i need all my files created in dev (like my own views, controllers etc separate files) or just the updated app.js file?

I am trying to launch this application as app in cloud based environment like cloud foundry . LEt me know if this template supports it or any configuration need to be done?
Hi,

Can you please reach us with this question on support channel with your license ID and other details, see here (https://wrapbootstrap.com/user/MyOrange)

Thanks,
Support
tedhaha PURCHASED
Hello,

I started working with `Angular 4` before patch 1.8.7.2 which supports AOT.
I'm trying to adopt AOT but struggling how to use it.

Can you give me some tips to use AOT?
Hello,

Our support is provided over email only. Please see what is actually covered by support here: https://wrapbootstrap.com/user/MyOrange

Thanks,
Support
Dear seller,

I want purchase this template. But I only want buy full package HTML,CSS,JS not source code PHP ASP.NET,..?
When I purchase it, I receive PSD file ?
Hi,

You will get everything including all source codes for all versions.

PSD files are limited to logo, and some elements only. There are some third party programs that will auto convert a HTML file into PSD, you can try those ones (they are usually free to download).

Thanks,
Support
Devnewb PURCHASED
Is there an easy way to include a link with the icon buttons when the nav is minified? I know it would not work/make sense for when the menu is opened/not minified.
Hi,

Please follow these instructions here and reach us on support email with your license ID.

https://wrapbootstrap.com/user/MyOrange

Thanks,
Support
Hi,

Is there a modern switcher control here? If yes, can you show me how it performs?

Thanks!
Hi,

Can you please reach us on support email with your question? Also please explain via email a little more what you mean by 'modern switcher control'.

Thanks,
Support
could you please guide me how to add multi languages to work from switching on the language menu?
Hi,

If you are referring to AngularJS/ReactJS; its very straight forward; there is a json file format you can follow. For other versions (HTML/.NET/PHP), it will not be possible as it relates to backend which is the responsibility of the user to implement.

If you need any further direction with AngularJS, feel free to reach us on support email.

Thanks,
Support

Write a comment

This is a great way to give the seller feedback and ask them questions about their item.

You must sign in to write a comment

Sign in or sign up to make a purchase

$36
27708Purchases

Licenses: Details »

Single application $36
Version:1.9.0.1
Type:
  • HTML Template
Bootstrap: Compatible with 3.3.x
Layouts:
  • Responsive
  • Fluid
  • Fixed-width
Browsers:
  • IE 9, 10, 11
  • Latest Chrome
  • Latest Firefox
  • Latest Safari
Uses Less:Yes
Uses Sass:Yes
Categories:
Tags: admin template, angular, angularjs, asp.net, lightweight admin, reactjs, responsive dashboard, webapp
Item#:WB0573SK0
Released:3 years ago
Updated:4 days ago
Sold exclusively on WrapBootstrap
MyOrange

MyOrange

Signed up 5 years ago

Need a front-end theme?

About Bootstrap

Bootstrap is designed to help people of all skill levels – designer or developer, huge nerd or early beginner. Use it as a complete kit or use it to start something more complex.

Unlike other front-end toolkits, Bootstrap was designed first and foremost as a styleguide to document not only its features, but best practices and living, coded examples.

Built to support new HTML5 elements and syntax with progressively enhanced components.

Browser support

Bootstrap is tested and supported in major modern browsers like Chrome, Firefox, and Internet Explorer.

Tested and supported in Chrome, Safari, Firefox, Internet Explorer, and Opera.
  • Latest Chrome
  • Latest Firefox
  • Latest Safari
  • Latest Edge
  • Internet Explorer 9/10/11
  • Latest Opera

Features & includes

Bootstrap provides an unparalleled array of features and reusable components that let you hit the ground running: